Tramway Open
Ski Area Open: Friday – Sunday
ALERT
Tramway Open 9am – 8pm and Ski Area Open Friday – Sunday

Schedule and pricing subject to change. Tram tickets can be purchased online the day before arrival or at the tram cashiers upon arrival. NO REFUNDS for online ticket sales.

Closed Monday, March 30 thru Thursday, April 16th except weekends (details below). **Tram will be open for business Friday April 3 at 4:30pm thru Sunday, April 5 and Friday, April 10th at 4:30pm thru Sunday April, 12. Tram will reopen for regular operations beginning Friday, April 17th. Broken-down schedule below: Monday, March 30 – Thursday, April 2 – CLOSED Friday, April 3 – OPEN 4:30-8:00pm Saturday, April 4 – OPEN 9am – 8pm Sunday, April 5 – OPEN 9am – 8pm Monday April 6 – Thursday, April 9 – CLOSED Friday, April 10 – OPEN 4:30-8:00pm Saturday, April 11 – OPEN 9am – 8pm Sunday, April 12 – OPEN 9am – 8pm Monday, April 13 – Thursday April 16 – CLOSED Friday, April 17- OPEN 9am – 8pm – Resume regular business hours